Committee Members


DesignationNameEmail / Contact Number

Chairman:

Datuk Baharin Bin Din

Vice President

TNB Distribution

Baharin.din@tnb.com.my

H/P: 0193805942

Deputy Chairman:

Tn. Haji Ismail Bin Mohd Din

Senior General Manager

TNB Distribution

IsmailMD@tnb.com.my

H/P: 0193849014

Secretary:

Ir. Halim Bin Osman

Managing Director

Total Asset Management Solutions S/B

halim@tamsb.com.my

H/P: 0193856970

 

Asst. Secretary:

Ir. Mohd Faris Bin Ariffin

Senior Technical Expert

TNB Distribution

 

FarisAr@tnb.com.my

H/P: 0195735734

 

Treasurer:

En. Hisham Hanif Bin Khamis

Managing Director

Item Industrial Engineering S/B

 

magg912@yahoo.com

hisham@iiesb.com 

H/P: 0122992690

 

Committee Members:

Vind Sindhu

Vice President

Siemens Malaysia S/B

 

vind.sidhu@siemens.com

H/P: 0126019331

 

Mohamed Ghous Ahmad

Managing Director

Tenaga Cable Industries S/B

 

ghous@tnb.com.my

H/P: 0193844171

 

Ir. Razali Budin

Director

Tamco Switchgear Sdn Bhd

 

razalib@tamco.com.my

H/P: 0193866269

 

Dato' Wira Ayob Aziz

Managing Director

Item Industrial Engineering S/B

 

iiesb88@tm.net.my

H/P: 0193108355

 

En. Azhar Bin Abdul Aziz

Senior General Manager

Incontrol Tech Sdn Bhd

 

Azhar@psi-incontrol.com

H/P : 0193163345

 

Ir. Azlan Robert Bin Abdullah

Managing Director

Raz Associates Sdn Bhd

 

Robert.azlan@gmail.com

H/P: 0192767676

 

En. Chew Shee Fuee

President

The Electrical And Electronics (TEEAM)

 

sfchew@ghliew1990.com

H/P: 0193351463

 

Jazimah Binti Abdul Majeed

Senior Engineer

TNB Distribution

 

Jazimah.AbdulMajeed@eatechnology.com

H/P: 0192715586

Auditors:

En. Kasmani Bin Haji Abu Hassan

Financial Advisor

Endau Export Trading S/B

 

Kasmani_abuhassan@yahoo.co.uk

H/P: 0173332431

 

Mohd Rosidi Bin  Mohamed

Managing Director

Advanced Power Solutions S/B

 

rosidi@aps-my.com

H/P: 0192226353

Courses:


SHORT COURSE ON ELECTRICAL SAFETY
Download Brochure

SHORT COURSE ON PRIMARY EQUIPMENT TESTING AND MAINTENANCE
Download Brochure

SHORT COURSE ON CONDITION-BASED MAINTENANCE FOR POWER TRANSFORMERS
Download Brochure

SHORT COURSE OUTLINE - MV POWER EQUIPMENT BASICS
Download Brochure

SHORT COURSE ON CONDITION-BASED MAINTENANCE FOR POWER TRANSFORMERS
Download Brochure


Follow Us on: